#

HostDash Customer Reviews

5 /5


Reviewer: Charles Welton
Date: 30 September, 2021
Posted By Charles Welton On 30 September, 2021

This is my second web host and the tech support here is so fast! I am truly amazed and wish I found you sooner.

5 /5


Reviewer: Gregg
Date: 26 September, 2021
Posted By Gregg On 26 September, 2021

I was skeptical at first as the company seems relatively new on the market, but I must say you proved me wrong. Not sure if is because they are new and are trying their best at keeping customers or the ship is just being ran perfectly on every level. Whatever the case, don't change. The responses and the support have been phenomenal.

5 /5


Reviewer: Arvaan
Date: 29 August, 2021
Posted By Arvaan On 29 August, 2021

My previous host (BlueHost) performed a server migration which resulted in my website being down for 3 days. Luckily I had backups handy! After I provided them to HostDash they had my website up and running within a couple hours. Hugely impressed and more importantly, hugely grateful!!!!

5 /5


Reviewer: Yanush
Date: 10 August, 2021
Posted By Yanush On 10 August, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you for the latest support ticket I created. Kyle deserves a raise ;)

5 /5


Reviewer: Cody
Date: 07 August, 2021
Posted By Cody On 07 August, 2021

I ordered a Startup plan and am now turning my hobby into a real business. I'm new to websites but Hostdash has provided me with great tips on how to get started such as recommending different software and plugins I can use.

5 /5


Reviewer: Tyler Walsh
Date: 30 July, 2021
Posted By Tyler Walsh On 30 July, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable customer support! Can't ask for more!

5 /5


Reviewer: Nelly Skotes
Date: 25 June, 2021
Posted By Nelly Skotes On 25 June, 2021

I am fairly new to HostDash, so I will probably give a 6 month update but so far my overall opinion is I made the right choice signing up with HostDash.

5 /5


Reviewer: Thomas Schafer
Date: 29 April, 2021
Posted By Thomas Schafer On 29 April, 2021

HostDash might be a small hosting company but they are so helpful and responsive. It is nice to see a host that has recurring prices listed on their website! Not bait and switch pricing.

Of course, with any provider there is room for improvement. For HostDash I would say their documentation is lacking but that is more than made up for in the response times of their customer service.

5 /5


Reviewer: Ashley
Date: 17 April, 2021
Posted By Ashley On 17 April, 2021

I waited to see how it will follow up before i actually agree to a review and im glad to say, hostdash was a breath of fresh air for me after previous unsuccessful experience.

4 /5


Reviewer: Antonio
Date: 28 March, 2021
Posted By Antonio On 28 March, 2021

I signed up for their startup plan prepaying 3 years in advance after my current hosting provider went down. I asked them to migrate my multiple websites but the startup plan only allows 1 website so I needed to upgrade to their growth plan.

I like that you can upgrade within the client area which took care of the issue, and once I was upgraded, all of my websites were migrated by HostDash free of charge.

I rated them 4 instead of 5 because their plans are not the cheapest but they're also not expensive.. if that makes sense ha :)

5 /5


Reviewer: Mark Pence
Date: 02 February, 2021
Posted By Mark Pence On 02 February, 2021

I haven't been with HostDash for very long (couple months as-of this review) but so far my impression of HostDash is that they are a very professional & correct company. I had an issue with my WordPress website which I'd consider beyond the scope of your average hosting providers support yet they still gave me the time of day to help and resolve my issue!

I plan to be hosting with you guys for a long time coming.

5 /5


Reviewer: Dave Kenneth
Date: 18 December, 2020
Posted By Dave Kenneth On 18 December, 2020

Where do I begin? Free domain name, website migrated in hours not days, lifetime prices, support responses within 15 minutes, fast websites. You guys are seriously amazing! Please don't sellout like my previous host!! :).

5 /5


Reviewer: Kosta Vilev
Date: 19 September, 2020
Posted By Kosta Vilev On 19 September, 2020

What a huge difference HostDash is compared to every other hosting provider I've been with! From the affordable prices and the cool features that comes with it. The fast response is also a big plus.

4 /5


Reviewer: Oleg Kalugin
Date: 12 August, 2020
Posted By Oleg Kalugin On 12 August, 2020

I recently decided to create a blog and to trust hostDash to help me build and host my website, and for the time being here i haven't had any complaints.

5 /5


Reviewer: Kumar Adalah
Date: 01 August, 2020
Posted By Kumar Adalah On 01 August, 2020

Good service and reliability, happy with you guys..