Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Pam Haughey, 06 January, 2021

    I dealt with Denys Malenchuk and the experience was great. Denys was very quick to sort out the problem I was experiencing and I really appreciated the help.
    I am most impressed with all dealings with FastComet staff. THANK YOU

    • (Optional) Website Hosted renovaaustralia.com
  • Posted By: Samantha Milner, 30 November, 2020

    The issue was sorted out in a very timely manner.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted Recipe This
  • Posted By: Tony, 28 November, 2020

    I moved my website copperreflections.com from HostGator a short while ago to FastComet, as they blocked my website because of CPU usage. I have been thinking about moving my website from them for a while. I found FastComet and I'm very happy that my website is being hosted by them. It is more secure and faster. It was a great decision to move. Now I can relax and concentrate on my handmade jewelry. Thank you very much for great support, Tony Hisir

    • (Optional) Website Hosted copperreflections.com
  • Posted By: Aghildev KR, 05 November, 2020

    Denys Malenchuk,
    Elvis Atanasov
    Ivan Popov
    Irina Chukwuma - Never experienced such a courteous and knowledgeable customer service before. Great work keep going!

  • Posted By: Ebenezer David, 03 November, 2020

    I would like to mention Denys Malenchuk who assisted me in resolving my domain problem. Within 2 minutes he resolved the problem and updated me about it. This is very common on FastComet. These guys are always glad to assist customers very fast. Outstanding Service, Keep Up the Good Work.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.davidrpo.com
  • Posted By: victor makenzi, 21 October, 2020

    Denys Malenchuk and Georgi P were very helpful in assisting me to sort out my issues. I really appreciate it and love fastcomet. This is my hosting company of choice.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.creativetrance.com
  • Posted By: Christiaan, 04 October, 2020

    I have been with Fastcommet a while now and have always had excellent service and interaction from the staff. Thanks for everything!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted Mad-Ads.co.za
  • Posted By: Eugenio, 30 September, 2020

    Very supportive! Great support and marketing team!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted eugeniocorso.com

FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review