Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Theo van Boxel, 02 February, 2021

    Malenchuk and others answered fast and professional

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.studiovanboxel.com
  • Posted By: Bob, 01 February, 2021

    Thanks

    Denys Malenchuk
    Level 1 Support Team

    • (Optional) Website Hosted organicandyourhealth.com
  • Posted By: John Divers, 01 February, 2021

    I asked about SSL certification, I had clients coming to my site and being scared to open my site due to the "Unsecure site warning".
    Within minutes Irina Chukwuma had set up the SSl on my site and offred to update my WP settings for me. I am impressed.
    Best part is friends are calling me saying "how did you sort out your site so quickly" I simply said www.fastcomet.com :)

    • (Optional) Website Hosted Johndivers.co.uk
  • Posted By: John Hill, 31 January, 2021

    Having decided to transfer my other domains to FastComet, the support team could not have been more helpful.
    I made a mistake which slowed things down. However the support team are very quick to respond with help, advice and sensible explanations.

    Many thanks to Denys Malenchuk, Nikolay S, Martin M and Todor Evtimov for your help and advice.

    I have been using the internet to host my site since 1994 and FastComet certainly have the best support that I have ever experienced. Well done and keep it up.

    And for the benefit of anyone reading this I have no affiliation with FastComet, I'm just an impressed customer.
    Regards
    John

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.sardaengland.com
  • Posted By: Raleigh Lee, 28 January, 2021

    Denys Malenchuk was extra fast getting to my ticket. It was resolved immediately.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted crossingabridge.com
  • Posted By: Derek, 27 January, 2021

    I continue to be impressed by the support staff. Both Denys and Ioannis worked quickly to respond to my support ticket and provided clear helpful instructions on how to solve my problem.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted midwestbusparts.com
  • Posted By: Michael, 21 January, 2021

    Every single time I had an issue, I had an almost immediate response, which was straight to the heart of the matter. I really appreciate the patience of the technical staff, in serving those who are not veterans in web-design. They always go that extra step and before you know it, the problem is solved. I have never had an issue in dealing with FastComet.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted miningtronics.com
  • Posted By: Kary, 18 January, 2021

    I switched from Siteground to FastComet and I am extremly pleased with the customer service. My websites are fast when loading and there's no crashing! It feels good to trust your hosting company. Yesterday I needed assistance for setting up a new website on wordpress and Denys assisted me and setup the site really quick and even provided me a resolution for a problem I was facing!

    So far so good baby! I'm a very happy customer from France!


FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review