Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Sabine, 09 March, 2021

    I was a bit lost and Denys Malenchuk was very helpful!

  • Posted By: Linus, 28 February, 2021

    I am impressed by their hosting and especially their service. I was afraid that your requests and questions might get lost with such a big hosting provider, but all my tickets have been answered in a quick and professional manner. The website and domain transfer worked great, and they did pretty much all the work for me. I was mainly given support by Denys who did an excellent job.

  • Posted By: Pat, 23 February, 2021

    Anna, Ivan P, and Denys Malenchuk were all very great in helping me get everything setup. I could not ask for better support.

  • Posted By: Yok, 12 February, 2021

    Great support service, in minutes.
    Thank you Denys

    • (Optional) Website Hosted gamersoft.net
  • Posted By: jas, 12 February, 2021

    Denys handled my query quick and straight to the point. I've been hosting with 1&1 for years but moving over to fastcomet for all our domains and hosting needs. We're sure our customers will also appreciate our site running correctly on fastcomet servers!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.makesmehealthy.com
  • Posted By: Sebastian, 11 February, 2021

    Great service with helpful CS - big thx!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.mentor-verlag.de
  • Posted By: Arvind, 09 February, 2021

    They've answered all my questions and patiently guided me to the right directions. That's a really big advantage, compared to other nodejs hosting companies that redirect you to knowledge base and forums. Price is also unbeatable for nodejs hosting.

  • Posted By: Shasha, 07 February, 2021

    Denys Malenchuk is awesome at helping me with my FTP connection problems, he's friendly and responsive and even took screenshots for more thorough explanation. Fastcomet is great only with great people behind it!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.shashama.com

FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review