Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Nont, 19 April, 2021

    Very quick, friendly and helpful support team. They reply back to me very fast and are knowledgeable. They were able to help me get back on track with my server in a heartbeat! Short of having them sitting with me in front of the same screen, you couldn't ask for better support!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted aeskimo.com
  • Posted By: Rishabh Singh, 18 April, 2021

    Excellent support by Denys Malenchuk, he was able to solve a major query in less than 10 minutes. Loved the support by FastComet.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted thewebnester.ooo
  • Posted By: Sasha, 11 April, 2021

    Very professional and quick to solve user requests and problems. Great support!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted montenegroscout.com
  • Posted By: Frank Mc Neill, 01 April, 2021

    What can I say about your Customer Service, you guys are absolutely brilliant, excellent service and have always solved my problems quickly, efficiently and courteously, tremendous value for money.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted parishpress.net
  • Posted By: Fred, 31 March, 2021

    Denys Malenchuk at fastcomet gave us great support when we urgently needed it.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted anokuni.com
  • Posted By: Viktor, 29 March, 2021

    I am very happy to join on this hosting.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.wes-dev.com
  • Posted By: Sameer, 20 March, 2021

    I recently purchased a hosting package with FastComet and had to register a domain, I contacted supported and within 2 minutes I had my domain registered and setup, ready to use. I found this really efficient and surely looking to expand my business with them in the future. The support person who assisted me out is Denys Malenchuk. Excellent job!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted astantia.com
  • Posted By: John Lewis, 16 March, 2021

    We have a dedicated server with FastComet. We have found the support team excellent and whilst you will require a web developer to get you up and running (easy to find on freelancer) they go the extra mile to do the rest.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.love2have.co.uk

FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review