Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Nicolas, 31 May, 2021

    good responsiveness on the part of the support

    • (Optional) Website Hosted ganaderiaonline.com
  • Posted By: Neil, 30 May, 2021

    Kalin, Denys and Nikola were all over my request to get my primary domain changed, transfer the domain in and get the nameservers switched to my custom settings. They confirm before making serious changes to avoid errors and get right to it. Very helpful, very calm, provide direct links to things you need to know more about etc.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted nswdesign.com
  • Posted By: Karri, 19 May, 2021

    It took only a total of 15 minutes to exchange few messages between me and Denys Malenchuk to get my problem solved.
    Very fast and professional service.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted karrihanninen.com
  • Posted By: Walton, 13 May, 2021

    I've never had ANY issue with Fastcomet.

    Service is REALLY fast and always helpful.

    I've never used a host as professional...ever.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.amiici.vision
  • Posted By: Ev, 10 May, 2021

    The team is ridiculously helpful. I've yet to wait more than 15 minutes for a solution. Denys, Abigail, Vladislav and Elvis are stars.

  • Posted By: vic, 05 May, 2021

    These Astronauts are really good.

    They help me with all sorts of questions I have for the server.

    Very fast to reply and get things done. That is why I am getting a bigger package and gonna use them more.

    Many thanks to Denys Malenchuk, Nikola G, Ivan Penishev, Elvis Atanasov, Kaloyan P and Leon C who all helped me over the course of this busy week.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted dogmoda.com
  • Posted By: Juan, 02 May, 2021

    In the short time of communication my requests have been answered with incredible speed, but also accompanied by the kindness and desirable professionalism of any client.

    I'm very happy :).
    As always they are very quick and effective in answering us. My congratulations.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.disparo.cl
  • Posted By: Elena, 21 April, 2021

    Every time I used the support team, I have had immediate answers to all my issues.
    Today "Denys Malenchuk" gave me an excellent support.

    I will definitely recommend Fast Comet.

    Keep up the good work guys.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.esdesign.co

FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review