Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Mohamed R. Hassouneh, 29 June, 2019

    I'm really happy to deal with FastComet and the amazing support team to name a few pple below who supported me. The response time is perfect for any type of ticket/question it takes less than 8min to answer and solve your problem. The team is really supportive very respectful in how they are dealing and answering you. I have a lot of tickets :) and sometimes silly ones but they always care to respond in details trying to explain everything to you.

    We have some heroes here:

    Leon C.
    Nikola Z.
    Denys Malenchuk
    Filip K.
    Jack Mason
    Nickola Anastassov
    Dimitar Karev
    Peter W.
    Nikola G.
    Vlad

    Thank you :)

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.kitchenpitstop.com
  • Posted By: Fabrizio, 19 June, 2019

    Great and fast service!
    Denys Malenchuk provided very good and fast service!!

  • Posted By: Kevin, 18 June, 2019

    Every time I contact support, the support team helps me with everything I need to resolve the issue :D

    • (Optional) Website Hosted simplementemexicano.com
  • Posted By: Steven, 12 June, 2019

    professional customer service, thanks

    • (Optional) Website Hosted beeinbusiness.com
  • Posted By: Shahid Khan, 10 June, 2019

    Just opened an account with FastComet and had chat with customer service as well as Level 1 team. In customer service I was helped by two persons and with Level 1 team I was helped by Denys Malenchuk. All of them were really helpful. Despite all my questions one after another, they all attended to my questions / concerns and resolved the issues. At this moment I am quite satisfied by the support team of FastComet

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.kidsarevips.com
  • Posted By: Aureliano, 03 June, 2019

    Thanks to Denys Malenchuk and all of the staff for your support. You are the best.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted b-learningconsultores.com
  • Posted By: OMAR ALTAEZI, 20 May, 2019

    thanks to the fastcomet team for their help & support

    • (Optional) Website Hosted tmshoo.com
  • Posted By: ross, 11 May, 2019

    I like working with FastComet better than any other hosting provider and I have worked with them all. FC is the best VPS vendor we worked with after trying GD, BH, Site5, Armor, a few others on behalf of various clients.

    FastComet support is good - you can expect a response in a few hours for email/online tickets and they are always willing to go the extra mile checking settings, reviewing configurations, etc. I like what they do for the price.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted avenuecomputer.net

FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review