Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Deborah & Lisa, 31 July, 2020

    Excellent, speedy service and very patient with us.
    Thanks Denys and Vasil!

    • (Optional) Website Hosted aromaboxme.com
  • Posted By: Mihaela Paraschiv, 18 July, 2020

    Denys Malenchuk- very fast support and proffesional

  • Posted By: Mshari Aldebass, 13 July, 2020

    Hello,
    I have now with FastComet 4 Hosting subscriptions. I will complete a full year soon with FastComet and during this time, I did not complain about stopping or slow service and now all my sites in FastComet.

    You will not regret!

    Thank you so much to Ivan Popov, Irina Chukwuma, Denys Malenchuk, Nickola Anastassov, Kyle G., Todor Evtimov, Anton Chepishev, Kaloyan P, Ioannis A.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted warqh.com
  • Posted By: Lisa Ward, 30 June, 2020

    Yet again I am thrilled with the support service at fastcomet.
    Every question has been answered and things just get done for me in an instant.
    A big thanks to Denys Malenchuk for answering and solving my last issue about emails, everything is sorted.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.lisamarin.com
  • Posted By: Fikri Zainul, 26 June, 2020

    The customer care never disappoints me with their response. They assist and help me sort out most of my problems very fast and efficient. Kudos to Denys Malenchuk for his great work.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted www.kotijoukkue.fi
  • Posted By: Tim Ellis, 08 June, 2020

    I'm not sure how to achieve a change of primary domain name without going through the additional step I always have to. I think a standard initial response is sent out without reading the contents of my submission. But I get what I want quite quickly, so I can live with that.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted selectbnb.com.au
  • Posted By: Mel, 01 June, 2020

    I first reached out to the live chat support.
    He was spot on with what I needed to help me in a very bad situation.
    I did as I was directed.

    I received a note from Nikolay S. and asked for more information.
    He said exactly what support needed from me.
    I did as I was directed.

    FastComet support took the information I gave them and received my website from their backup.
    I received a note from Denys Malenchuk stating what was completed.
    He also asked what back up date did I want my site received for.
    He gave me two date options. This worked out well.

    I finally received a note from Denys Malenchuk informing me that the restore was completed and if I needed anything else, just reply to the support ticket.

    Just like to say thanks for a quick and painless job.
    The recovery of my site was spot on.

    Thanks to all that helped with this issue.

    Mel Shadley

    • (Optional) Website Hosted contractortravelportal.com
  • Posted By: kevinbojorquez, 01 June, 2020

    It's just what I need, complete information and really 24/7/365 days of support.

    Really a great job by Denys Malenchuk, in the support.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted simplementemexicano.com

FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review