Real FastComet Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Dan, 01 October, 2021

    Denys provided quick and effective support to resolve an email issue. He corrected our SPF records and ran a test during my lunch break. When I returned, all was well. Thank you.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted YQGrocks.com
  • Posted By: Richard, 01 October, 2021

    Their support is fantastic and very fast. I'm an web developer for 10 years and their host is the fastest and cheapest so far for Magento e-commerce store. I'm moving all my clients websites to their host.
    I just had an issue with my new Magento installation and Denys Malenchuk was very helpful to solve the problem. Thanks again!

    Regards,
    Richard

    • (Optional) Website Hosted mundomake.com.br
  • Posted By: Gustavo Oliver, 30 September, 2021

    They assist you in everything. They have free SSL certification, free migration, one free domain for life, congrats to Fast Comet and Denys Malenchuk, Thank you much for the incredible service.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted landpago.com
  • Posted By: Ebenezer, 24 September, 2021

    The support team is very helpful and quick to respond, they never get bugged and are always ready to help with the right solutions, that's the reason we're going to use fastcomet exclusively, even we have referred fastcomet to friends, colleagues & relatives . Everyone in the support team is very helpful, most of the time Evan has assisted me.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted davidrpo.com
  • Posted By: Daniel, 03 September, 2021

    I am using FastComet and I am not an expert so I have to get a lot of assistance from real experts. And here, I can get help 24/7, which makes me be able to fix anything within a few hours when I have trouble in building my website.
    Denys Malenchuk helped me a lot and he was so nice when he answered !!

  • Posted By: Izaak, 02 September, 2021

    I love FastComet, no matter what my issue is their team always is able to find a way of helping me and the support is near instant so they do not keep you waiting long, which is really important for businesses. I had an issue today with launching a new website and Denys Malenchuk helped me to fix the problem and in under an hour I was up and running. A+++ Service and fast hosting speeds at budget prices.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted roboguy.com.au
  • Posted By: Andrés Aldana, 17 August, 2021

    All your services and assistance are great.

    • (Optional) Website Hosted oncomunicacionvisual.com
  • Posted By: Janne Rytkönen, 17 August, 2021

    Customer service is professional, friendly, fast and always willing to help you! I got help from Denys Malenchuk on my last issue. Whole support team is awesome! Thanks you for providinig awesome support. I can and I will recommend FastComet to people who are looking for hosting provider.


FastComet 4.77

Based on 135 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://fastcomet.com

FastComet

Rating Distribution
  • 124
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review