Real A2 Hosting Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Chris Abraham, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    A2 Hosting is the only reasonably-priced hosting company I could find that supported the use of Plone. And, even though it's a touch install and can be very expensive resource-wise, they've been very good about taking care of me via customer support.

  • Posted By: Levystein Lockett, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I've had my website hosted with A2 Hosting for a few years now and have no complaints whatsoever! I actually moved my website from GoDaddy over to A2 Hosting. Just recently when I called in to customer service to get help with some confusion that I had, the customer service representative that answered and helped me actually took her time to explain in great depth to ensure that I understood what was going on. By the time I hung up the phone, I was fully educated and had no more concerns. It's hard to receive great customer service like that nowadays. I definitely recommend A2 Hosting!!! Five stars and two thumbs UP 🙂

  • Posted By: Avoida Suri, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Almost all popular service providers have good support.. However, A2 is a complete developer-friendly company in both shared and vps services.

    When I consider to LiteSpeed according to the processor core assignment; I could not find the LiteSpeed ​​(i.e. Ls with cache) as productive at elsewhere. By the way, among the other features I like to they offer processor and memory selection within narrow range possibilities.

    I haven't had a performance problem "like the bottleneck" in the services I get so far. Hope these nice feedbacks will continue.

    Thanks.

  • Posted By: Rastislav Krähenbil, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Hosting works well. The support is excellent. Always managed to solve the problem very quickly.

  • Posted By: Paul Bennett, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Have been using A-2 hosting for years now. I have found them extremely reliable and professional. Customer service has always been very helpful and professional on the very few times I have needed to contact them. I highly recommend A-2 hosting.

  • Posted By: Bharat Parmar, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    A2 Hosting is best-hosting company for SMB and Enterprise customers! Their customer service and technical team are superb with immediate and responsive support! I recommend them for every type of hosting who needs good support.

  • Posted By: Peter M, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Good service and knowledgeable quick technical help.

  • Posted By: Mouadh Mahsas, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I am really satisfied with the services they provide, I can't imagine all those unlimited offers, unlike the other web hosting companies I used before and I still discover more advantages.

  • Posted By: Walter Mogane, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I have a great experience with hardly any downtimes from my previous hoster. Also A2 did not ask me pay for softaculous one click installer which my previous hoster wanted me to pay for! Imagine that. 😃

  • Posted By: Flash Pawer, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Great hosting, really fast

  • Posted By: Lyn McKimmey, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Great service! Everything is really easy to setup and great up-time!

  • Posted By: Oladeji Saint Steve, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    My experience with A2 hosting has been superb since I migration my WHM to there server!

  • Posted By: Ricardo Vargas Alvarado, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    El mejor hosting, recomendado.

  • Posted By: Aaron Jerad, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I switched to them for their re-seller package and have been very happy with the quality of the service.

  • Posted By: Ross Lincoln, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Since building my first website back in 1996 (yes that's 22 years ago!) I have used more than 12 different hosting companies for my various websites.

    I have to say that A2 Hosting is by far the best hosting company I have ever worked with. Their hosting is lightning fast and their 24/7 support is exceptional!

    When I switched to A2 a few months ago, they migrated about 40 websites to their platform for me. They made it so easy and they were very fast!

    I highly recommend A2 hosting to anyone looking for a new hosting company!


A2 Hosting 4.62

Based on 120 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://www.a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting

Rating Distribution
  • 92
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review