Real A2 Hosting Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Max Pain, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    working with a2 for two years and very happy with costumer service, pricing and their shared hosting in general

  • Posted By: Cassandra Birdsall, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I am so glad we moved our website to A2 Hosting! The tech support is excellent, and we have experienced zero downtime on our email and website since we moved.

  • Posted By: Alejandro Posada Gil, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Excelente servicio, velocidad y soporte.

  • Posted By: Moti Redmard, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    great hosting !! 5 stars !!

  • Posted By: Ana Naglich, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Good, fast service, helpful.

  • Posted By: John Wilson, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I have been hosting with A2 for 4 years now. I like very much that when I setup a site it is automatically setup as a secure site using the https:// prefix. This is what Google wants to see.

  • Posted By: Busyy Birds, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Best Service among hosting provider! Best cost and no downtime and helpful staff 🙂

  • Posted By: Alessio Chelotti, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    A2 risulta un hosting veramente affidabile e professionale.
    Buon prezzo, servizio clienti ottimo ed un servizio strepistoso.
    Sono soddisfatto della mia scelta.
    Grazie A2!

  • Posted By: Ameen Ul Haq, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I have been enjoying my experiences with A2Hosting services so far. Performance is very good. Server response time is high. And the customer services is excellent. Recommended!

  • Posted By: Sj Indy, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Great tech support and up time.

  • Posted By: Arthur Gonzalez Molina, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Excelente servicio! Muy buenos precios y soporte personalizado.

  • Posted By: Julia Bender-Sharvan, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Great customer service and quality services.

  • Posted By: Davide Gaeta, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Hosting, e servizio assistenza eccellente

  • Posted By: Mohammad Faisal, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Excellent services.

  • Posted By: Annie-Danielle Grenier, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Good price, good performance (fast loading times and no downtime) and amazing service with friendly and helpful staff!


A2 Hosting 4.62

Based on 120 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://www.a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting

Rating Distribution
  • 92
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review