Real A2 Hosting Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Bashar Seraj Edeen, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    So happy with A2hosting😄

    It's really the best fastest web hosting.

    I have been with a2 for 1 year and until this moment, i don't face any speed problems.

    And everytime i need support, they always help me fastly.

    I recommand a2 for every business owner.

    Really thanks for great service 😊

  • Posted By: John Baron, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Great hosting service with wonderful help

  • Posted By: Alejandro Kuziw, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Muy buen servicio y calidad. Muy recomendable!!!

  • Posted By: Ali Atwa, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I've been using A2hosting for quite a while and have had nothing but a good experience with them. The support team is available 24 hours a day to ensure that any questions or needs you have will be met, and they walk you through it patiently. You definitely get what you pay for, overall it’s a great service.

  • Posted By: Hasan Elsherbiny, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Amazing Hosting ,Cheap Prices and Great Customer service

  • Posted By: Loriann Johnson, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    A2 hosting has been there for me every step of the way. From setting up my accounts to loading my websites as well as programming. They are available 24 hours per day 7 days per week on the phone. They are top notch and I highly recommend them!

  • Posted By: Muhammed Soıry, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    it is so good company for hosting

  • Posted By: Michael Pignataro, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    We use A2hosting for several of our clients to date and support has been top notch. Also, their servers are amazing. Super fast and optimizable for any solution we bring to them

  • Posted By: Duberney López Piza, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Es un buen servicio, económico, para crear y desplegar aplicaciones web sobre tecnologías en Windows. Lo recomiendo.

  • Posted By: Hridoy Ahmed, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    i have used many shared hosting from other providers but a2hosting shared hosting is amazing, light speed, no downtime,reliable, great customer service.obviously i am recommending A2hoting.

  • Posted By: Anderson Mansera, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Best hosting experience i ever had. Support is always helpful and fast, and speed is great even in the cheapest plan. Servers are reliable, stable and i simply don't remember the last time my web site went down. I recomended A2 to all my friends, and they are very happy too.

  • Posted By: Mahboob Amjad, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    really nice services the best is support I like!

  • Posted By: Christopher Pino Pupillo, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I am extremely happy with A2 hosting's speed, performance and especially their customer and tech support. Great value!

  • Posted By: Daniel Gomez, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Muy bueno y eficiente para cualquier tipo de proyectos.

  • Posted By: Peter Appleton, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    After about 2 years no problems, good performance, great support. The servers are also more flexible than other providers even on the shared tier.


A2 Hosting 4.62

Based on 120 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://www.a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting

Rating Distribution
  • 92
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review