Real A2 Hosting Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Rishabh Desai, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    good and reliable hosting service

  • Posted By: Tom Graham, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Good quality hosting. The server is very fast and everything works well. I had to do a quick re-hosting when my old service was bought out and shutdown and A2 was a great choice.

  • Posted By: Gail Storms Peterson, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I am a web designer and have made dozens of sites on A2 hosting over the last few years. They are my favorite hosting provider because of their great support and also all the features they support in cpanel. They help with website security with free lets encrypt ssl and cloudflare integration and regular malware scans and also have backups available. These features are becoming more common but A2 hosting was an early adopter of them giving me the feeling they are always trying to grow and provide better value to their customers.

  • Posted By: James Morgan, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I recommend A2 Hosting for its support, speed, and security features.

  • Posted By: Jacob Campbell, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Never had a serious problem with their services. Outages are typically addressed quickly. If you're looking outside of the Bluehost-owned server space, this is a fantastic consideration with helpful, non-predatory sales and support staff.

  • Posted By: Jacob Campbell, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Never had a serious problem with their services. Outages are typically addressed quickly. If you're looking outside of the Bluehost-owned server space, this is a fantastic consideration with helpful, non-predatory sales and support staff.

  • Posted By: Gabriel Tirotta, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Tienen una respuesta rápida en resolución de problemas.

  • Posted By: Abigail Wall, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    A2 hosting offers affordable and high-quality hosting for big and small businesses, love it!

  • Posted By: Andrew Gaia, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Honestly every time I screw something up trying to fix it myself, they have bailed me out. On top of that, they are really great at responding to my support requests. Never had too much of an emergency, but I imagine they would handle it well.

  • Posted By: Winston Beyer, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I have been using A2 hosting now for close to a yeah to host my channel website and since then I really haven't had problems with the service and its for that reason that I recommend A2Hosting

  • Posted By: Mark Daniels, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Support is decent - I have not had many problems with them. I would recommend them if you are looking for some shared hosting.

  • Posted By: Marco Alonso Friz Palavecino, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Muy Buen Hosting, 100% recomendado

  • Posted By: John R Milne, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Really good service with excellent customer service, I had a problem that was completely explained to me and the "sort" proved to be spot on. Excellent hosting at an attractive cost.

  • Posted By: Andre Moto, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Good working but ni ideal.
    Quick response support.

  • Posted By: Imran Abbasi, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    A2 hosting is reliable and it's gives easy tech tools to understand and services are good.


A2 Hosting 4.62

Based on 120 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://www.a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting

Rating Distribution
  • 92
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review