Real A2 Hosting Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Jared Parkinson, 29 November, 2019

    I have been happily using a2hosting for the last year

  • Posted By: AsexualNews, 17 October, 2019

    Lara would also like to thank @a2hosting for their excellent VPS service.

  • Posted By: Jeremiah Zajic, 13 August, 2019

    Source: FaceBook

    This is by far the best hosting company that I've used over the past 10 years (1&1, InMotion, Dreamhost). When I have an issue with something, I pick up the phone and can get through to a tech in less than 5 minutes. My previous host, Dreamhost, didn't have a tech support line and it cost me a large client when I ran into an issue that I couldn't get resolved quickly due to not being able to reach a tech. A2 will call me back and let me get on with my work if there is a long queue line ahead of my call--this is an awesome feature! Their hosting is fast and I haven't had a downtime issue with any of the sites I host with them. If you're looking for a good shared, vpn or ecommerce host, A2 is definitely the way to go.

  • Posted By: Edward Goodman, 09 July, 2019

    Source: FaceBook

    Reliable and efficient.

    I have experienced no noticeable downtime since switching to A2! Plus, customer service reps very efficient and don't waste any time finding and addressing any issues with billing, etc.

    I limped along with a free host for several months when I started my business, but got tired of unexplained outages and no ability to talk to any customer services representatives.

  • Posted By: Nanny Mandy, 07 July, 2019

    Source: FaceBook

    Always given me great service, and fast responses for help.

  • Posted By: George Frazier, 13 November, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I congratulate the support team in dealing with an issue that turned out not to be originating from A2Hosting. After looking into the problem and determining that nothing was wrong on their end. Support sent links to development groups that might have an answer. Following the links led to me locating a thread that solved the problem. Once, again the support team did a great job in resolving my website issues.

  • Posted By: Stephen MacMinn, 08 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I've been using A2 for a few months now. So far they're very reliable, easy to use, and the company has been proactive about helping new customers.

  • Posted By: Swapnil Dhage, 08 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    A2hosting provides all the necessary deals for a hosting for a minimal price like fast speed, minimal downtime, free ssl, cpanel so I would surely recommend it to other bloggers and site owners to try A2hosting. Keep on doing the good job A2hosting team.

  • Posted By: Oruche Paschal, 08 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    'A2 Host is promises so much 'joire de vivre' in hosting services, there support services is next to nothing. They respond to your queries as tho it were theirs. Good vibes ya'll #TeamA2Host

  • Posted By: Guy Bodger, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I've only recently moved some of my customers sites to A2 hosting and they have gone well so far. I sent an email to the presales team with various questions but the response was very slow, the online chat as quite the reverse, prompt, helpful and available for a 30 min chat which is pretty good. I've gone for the Bronze reseller account with Turbo and the sites are going well. Certainly a very positive start!

  • Posted By: Kouser Ali, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Excellant Service and Support

  • Posted By: Jeremy Miles, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    I've used A2 Hosting for several years both to host my website and manage my domains. The service is excellent and on the very rare occasions when a problem has occurred their troubleshooting team has sorted it quickly and without fuss. An excellent company that is pleasant, helpful and friendly deal with.Though thankfully 99 per cent of the time you are not even aware of them. They run everything seamlessly and efficiently in the background.

  • Posted By: Uday Bhaskar Singh, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Its good..

  • Posted By: Felipe Staudt, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Great service and fast support

  • Posted By: Kenan Çetinkaya, 07 September, 2018

    Source: FaceBook

    Fast, reliable and simple interface to manage host.


A2 Hosting 4.62

Based on 120 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://www.a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting

Rating Distribution
  • 92
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review