Real A2 Hosting Reviews & Expert Opinion

  • Posted By: Shelley Atkinson, 28 September, 2021

    Source: FaceBook

    As always, quick response and applicable to my issue. Some places seem to have a bot that picks a keyword and spits out an answer that isn't applicable to the issue. A2 figured out the issue and helped me fix it.

  • Posted By: Bill Donius IV, 21 September, 2021

    Source: FaceBook

    The support team was super quick at responding to the problem I was having. They addressed it immediately and went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thank you!

  • Posted By: David Rankin, 20 September, 2021

    I had issues with a number of hosting providers before switching to @a2hosting. They have been amazing.

  • Posted By: Dan Granger, 03 June, 2021

    Website is back up and running thanks to the great support from @a2hosting

  • Posted By: Web Agency Lab, 25 May, 2021

    If you are in the market for any kind of hosting A2Hosting is having a sale. Check it out. I am a happy customer.

  • Posted By: Kate Meda, 19 May, 2021

    @a2hosting is brilliant. Super fast & reliable.

  • Posted By: Griffins Gaming Guides, 15 March, 2021

    I strongly recommend you guys. Been solid the while way through A*

  • Posted By: Sameh Doush, 12 March, 2021

    Source: FaceBook

    I have tried many hosting companies and eventually when I tried a2hosting, I knew it was the absolute best, the best in performance, the best in technical support, and the best protection. I am working as a developer. I have tried the most important features of my projects, and they all work without problems, and we do not forget the speed of browsing the sites due to the good servers, and I hope that the service remains like this.

  • Posted By: Ken Torres, 17 January, 2021

    Source: FaceBook

    Support is very responsive and answers are informative to my concerns. Thanks

  • Posted By: Rob Kiteley, 10 January, 2021

    Try A2 Hosting - been with them years and always had excellent customer service, defo worth the extra couple of quid!

  • Posted By: Mayank Mehani, 08 September, 2020

    Till now the experience with A2Hosting is good for me. Using from last few years.

  • Posted By: Jordie Puchinger, 23 August, 2020

    I’ve got a couple VPS servers with them still. I love them man, they’ve been great!

  • Posted By: PixelPerfectShops, 18 August, 2020

    want to shout out to @a2hosting for their great support!

  • Posted By: Rob Earls, 23 July, 2020

    I love chatting to @a2hosting support - It's like chatting to spies. Currently chatting to "Agent Morgan" :-)

  • Posted By: Tanmoy Biswas, 08 February, 2020

    Source: FaceBook

    I just purchased a2hosting after knows on youtube and from my friend.
    I am really very satisfied with a2.
    Thank you!


A2 Hosting 4.62

Based on 120 reviews

Company Information

Website
https://www.a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting

Rating Distribution
  • 92
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Write Your Own Review